[1] What is happening to me?

Posted: August 10, 2011 in 2011 Semester 1
Tags: ,

Since I’ve already started a new challenge for myself today, I’ll really have to prove to myself that I can do this. Yes, I’ll try to write in English, everyday for 30 days. then I’ll celebrate.🙂

I do not know what happened, there are not so many peoples interested to join me and my friends in the ‘English Day‘ event in Facebook. At this moment, only 5 peoples interested to join me, they are Anita, Nong Chik, Edy, and Dila Firmanda. I’ve message all the members, tried to remind them about the event, but only a few of them joined. I’m just doing this for our own good. Yeah, I can’t do much, only try to spread the awareness, the importance of knowing English nowadays. The rest is up to them.

Leave a Reply

