[4] Tafsiran Yasin finished.

Posted: August 14, 2011 in 2011 Semester 1

Yes, at last I managed to finished the tafsiran yasin, one of the assignment of CTU101 given by Ustazah Kamariah, a few months ago. Although the assignment was already given a long time ago, I have just done it.😦

I’m now editing the other assignment, essay CTU101. I’ve chosen a topic titled “Konsep Aurat Dalam Islam”. A few more things to do, and I’m planning to print the assignment within these few days before I need to submit those 2 assignments by this Satuday, 20th August.

After those 2, there are about 3 more assignments waiting for me to finished them. Yes, it feel really tough right now, as the time is not much left, and so many things to do. I believe you can do it KP, like Nike says… “Just Do It”.🙂

 

Leave a Reply

