[6] CTU101’s assignments finished.

Posted: August 18, 2011 in 2011 Semester 1

Yes, yesterday I’ve done the binding for all the two assignments, they look nice, with green covers… yeah ! :)  I went to a shop at Seksyen 20, shah Alam to do the binding. Alhamdulillah, the shop still doing their business on public holiday – Nuzul Quran.  They charge me RM2 per binding. So, total RM4 spent for the 2 assignments.

There are now, a few more assignments to do, I think I can finish them all by tomorrow. There will be class on Saturday, we need to submit them. Yes, it is quite tight this week, I hope I can start do study/revision for the coming exam next week. The exam, expected will be on 19th September, that is about one month from now. I need to be prepared.

Leave a Reply

