[7] Exam Semester 1

Posted: August 21, 2011 in 2011 Semester 1
Tags:

Lately,  I don’t have much time to write, as there were so many assignments to prepare. Yesterday during the seminar, I’ve submitted all those 5 assignments. Alhamdulliah, I feel relief a bit now.

I’ve got the exam schedule from the student portal. The first paper will be on 19th September which is BEL120. Then followed by CTU101 on 20th, MGT162 on 26th and MAT112 on the 30th. Fuhh, it will be less than a month now for me me to sit in the exam.

I need to prepare myself early, I don’t want to be like before where I need to struggle to finish all the assignments given, because they need to be submitted on the same date, 20th August. The day before the submission, I can’t really answer the new received test2 of MAT112. After the break fast, I tried to answer the questions, but only a few I managed to solved. I made a decision to get a sleep first, then I woke up at 2.00 am, just to continue answer the questions. It takes time to get all the questions answered but I did it. Around 5.00 am, I have posted in Facebook to express the feeling that I’m really happy.🙂

Yesterday, I went early to UiTM as I promised to arrive there early, to help some of my classmates who can’t really do test2. I arrived there around 8.00 am. I met Hafizal at the entrance door, where I park my motorcycle. I asked him to park his motorcycle beside mine but he said it is okay, so he parked at the designated parking area. We walked together to classroom but unfortunately the class is still closed. The person in-charge, who should open the class came around 8.20 am. He is late, the class will start on 8.30 am, he should be earlier than that, 8.00 am I guess.

Since the class is not open yet, we sit on the chair, outside of the classroom. Later, we met Fazdilah (not sure whether she is Fadzilah or Fazdilah as there are two person have quite the same name in my class😦 ). A few minutes later, Anita came and followed by Fadzilah (stil not sure🙂 ). We discuss a little bit about test2.

The day passed with fun and laughter. It was a very good day.

Leave a Reply

