Badminton time

Posted: October 14, 2011 in 2011 Semester 1
Tags:

Tomorrow, after the BEL120 tests, I planned to play badminton with my classmates at INTEC, Shah Alam. I’ve booked the court, INTEC’s HEP charged me for RM20 for 2 hours from 2.00 pm until 4.00 pm. Earlier, I though it will be free as I’m utilizing university’s facility but looks like I’m wrong. Outsiders also will be charged at the same rate, RM10 per hour.

Right now, it’s  confirmed that I’ll play with 4 of the invited members, they are Summer Smoke, Romezan, Azni and Hafizal. Edy is not confirmed yet whether he is joining us or not. I also invited the other classmates. Right now, Anita and Hani are interested to join us. Alright, the more members the merrier the day will…. Looking to the schedule at HEP yesterday, there is nobody else will be playing on that day. So, if the other courts will be not occupied, I just thinking of occupying them. Hehe.😉

This activity is just idea from me to utilize the free time we have now, as we have finished our exam on the last day of September. The second semester expected will be started by end of November. So, there is still many free time for us, before we start concentrating on study, again.

Leave a Reply

