Keep the same momentum

Posted: December 21, 2011 in 2011 Semester 2
Tags:

It’s been a while since I created this post and it stayed in the draft. I’m creating this post, mainly because I want to remind myself that I need to do my very best, to get the best that I planned to get. I want to get Dean List in all semesters. Yes, I’m aiming for that. I believe I can. I can do it, I can get it….

Only now I know that UiTM will only give Dean List to students who get pointer minimum of 3.5 and taking 12 credit hours minimum per semester. Last semester, I just registered for 11 credit hours and the same amount of credit hours for this semester. That is the study plan, planned by InED. According to the schedule, I’ll need to complete 88 credit hours, in 8 semesters to complete this Diploma of Business Study (BM111). It’s okay if I don’t get the Dean List, but I want to get the highest. I believe I can. I can do it, I can get it….

Sometimes I think I don’t want to do this, I don’t want to do that, I want to stop doing this, let other person do it, instead of myself but then… I think again. If the others not really doing it, or they don’t want to do it, they still with their own ways, who else should do it? Later, I came to a conclusion that it doesn’t matter who did it, the real important thing is, we did it. I have to keep the same momentum, to get what I want to get. Yeah !

Leave a Reply

