Reach for the stars

Posted: February 25, 2012 in 2011 Semester 2
Tags: ,

The exam is just around the corner, not the corner of this month by the corner of next month.🙂 I do not know why nowadays time is ticking too fast. Feels like I just started the week, coming to work on Monday, and then doing my routine day by day. Without really realizing, it is already Saturday today. Hmm… I know I’m getting older.

Right now, there are about 18 more days left before I will be sitting in the examination hall. I can imagine the coldness of the air-conditioner, the situation where everyone concentrate answering the questions… yes, I can imagine that. I can feel the pressure, the ‘not enough time’ to prepare myself for this semester exam.

There are still many more things to read, many more assignments to submit for the balance 2 more seminars left in this semester, many more tests are waiting to be done. Arrgggghhhhh…, what is happening? Why… why I need to go through all those again? Hmm, I chose this path. Whether I like it or not, I’ve to finish whatever I’ve started. It can’t be stopped half-way.

Enough mumbling for today, it is now time for me to do my next assignments that need to be submitted tomorrow. I’ve a very good reasons why I must do my best for this semester, and also in the coming semesters. I believe I can do it, yes I can. I can reach the stars. There is nothing impossible, as long it can be achieved, it is possible. I believe everything is gonna be okay.

Good luck KP !

Leave a Reply

