Preparation for this week test 2 of MKT243

Posted: February 29, 2012 in 2011 Semester 2
Tags:

Alhamdulillah, I managed to prepare a few mind maps tonight. This is my preparation for the incoming test 2 for MKT243 this Friday. I need to be quick, as there are not much time left, only 2 more days. I created this mind map using Xmind. Hopefully I can remember those important points when I answer the questions in the class later, insyaallah.

Yesterday, I can’t concentrate while study as maybe I already tired and alhamdulillah I managed to utilized the time by doing some practice on ACC115. I did one question from past year paper, but I didn’t managed to get the reconciliation of bank statement done. Today, I read the text book, and now I understand how to settle the descrepancies between bank account and bank statement.😀

Leave a Reply

