As long as it is achievable, it can be achieved.

Posted: March 6, 2012 in 2011 Semester 2
Tags:

Hurm, I can feel the pressure now, the exam is just around the corner. 8 more days to go, before I need to sit for the first paper in this semester, which is BEL260 on next week Thursday, 15th March 2012.

Alright, no need to worry too much without keep on studying. I know, it is quite hard to get what I want to get, but I also know that the thing that I want to get is achievable. As long as it is achievable, it can be achieved !

Keep on striving KP, I believe you can do it. Yes, I believe in you !

Leave a Reply

