Idea oh idea

Posted: August 8, 2012 in 2012 Semester 3
Tags:

Today is day 19th for all Muslims fasting in month of Ramadhan in this year. Outside there, the sun is shining brightly. I’m sitting here, at my table at my workplace, taking some free times to do what I have to do.

For subject (BEL311), the students have to do group assignment, where they have to write an essay for about 700 words long. The topic is open, we can just write about anything. Sounds simple, but it’s difficult for me.

My partner  (Erwan) and I have not prepared ourselves yet for this coming seminar. It’s hard to pick the title or the thing that we have to do for this group assignment. Myself, I’ve a few times gone through the newspaper. I mean the real newspaper. I just gone through all the pages, read page by pages and still can’t find any interesting topic to pick.

I got bored, I gone through the online newspaper from the internet. It’s the same, I still can’t find any interesting topic. This things happened again and again.

I need to start doing my term paper. In a few more days, there will be 3rd seminar for BEL311, where I need to have at least the layout for my term paper. If not, maybe Mr Daljit will stare at me, like a hungry monster. Oh no. I don’t want that to happen.

Idea oh idea… I need more idea !

Leave a Reply

