I did my best

Posted: November 2, 2012 in 2012 Semester 3
Tags:

Assalamualaikum…. It’s been a while since I posted the last post around 17th October, it was when I finished examination for my last paper for semester 3.

Basically, I’ve done my best, and now I just wait for the result to come out. I do not know when. Last time, when I was in semester 1, the examination finished around 30th September and then the result came out around 4th November if I’m not mistaken. It takes about one month for UiTM to publish its student’s results. Considering the same timeline, I think the result for last semester will be coming out around middle of November 2012.

Today is 2nd of November and it is about two more weeks. Two weeks after that, I expect I can start do the online registration for semester 4. Wow, I never imagined that the time will pass so fast. 5 more semesters to go before I can finish this DBS (Diplome in Business Study). Fuhh…

I wish all the best for all of you who are still studying and don’t forget to wish me luck too !

I like this popular quota, “I do the best and let Allah do the rest”😀

KP.

Leave a Reply

