Examination’s result for semester 1 2012/2013 will be coming out on 9th November?

Posted: November 7, 2012 in 2012 Semester 3
Tags:

Earlier today, I saw someone wrote in his blog that result will be coming out on a few more days. I tried to find more info about this, but I can’t find any… Later in the afternoon, I just tried my luck to check this through student portal UiTM and the information that I’m looking for, is there, as you can see above.

Yes, it’s true that the result will be coming out on 9th November. I don’t expect it will be out this fast. Yes, I really don’t expect that. I thought, it will be out on middle of this month. Hmm… if everything is on schedule, I can see my result on a few more hour, less than 30 more hours.

I’m planning to surprise myself. Yes… that’s what in my mind right now. What I’m going to do? I thinking of not to open the email, or will not check the result through student portal, when the result coming out this Friday, 9th November 2012. Can I do that? Don’t really want to see the result until next week? Lets see. Heheheh…šŸ™‚

Comments
  1. […] Examination’s result for semester 1 2012/2013 will be coming out on 9th November? […]

Leave a Reply

