Already registered for semester 6

Posted: November 18, 2013 in 2013 Semester 6
Tags:

Assalamualaikum and salam sejahtera to all…

A few days ago, I’ve succesfully registered all the 4 subjects for semester 6, as below. As you can see, in total I’m taking 12 credit hours. This is the first time I’m taking 12 credit hours. Before this, I’m taking just 11 credit hours, as planned by InED.

Since I’m taking 12 credit hours, there will be chance for me to get DL (Dean List aka ‘Senarai Dekan’ in Malay). Yeay ! As long as my pointer is more than 3.5, and of course with minimum of 12 credit hours, I am eligible to get DL.🙂

Slip Pendaftaran Semester 6

Registration Slip for Semester 6

There will be only one subject that require calculations, which is FIN242. I like calculations a lot, as it is easier to understand compare to other three subjects which will require a lot of readings and understandings. Fuhh, I can imagine how buzy I will be in this semester.😦

Comments
  1. mcm subject part 5 jer..

Leave a Reply

