19 more days for seminar 1

Posted: December 10, 2013 in 2013 Semester 6
Tags:

Assalamualaikum and salam sejahtera to all…

Hmm.. it’s been quite a while since I posted my last post in this blog. As usual, it was because of the commitments I’ve. I’m working, and at the same time I’m studying, besides of the family’s commitment. Yes, it’s quite awesome to have all the times fulfilled. Many things need to be done. I’ve to jot down whatever I planned to do. If not, I will forget them easily. Hehe… That is normal. That is why sometimes we see that some people need assistant. Yeah, maybe I should hire one too.

Okay, today is 10th December 2013. My first seminar for this semester will be on 29th December. That will be 19 more days from today. I’ve collected the manuals from InED. I’m expecting to get 4 manuals for the registered courses, but unfortunately InED gave me only 2 manuals. The other 2 manuals are provided online, in i-class.

I prefer to have the manuals physically (the books), because I can jot down, I can write whatever I want on the manuals. If I just read them from the PC, or tablet, or smartphone, it is not as effective as read them from the book. The other option I have is to print them myself, but that will be costy plus it is better if it is done by InED. I do not understand why they are not printing the manuals themselves and then give to the students. I don’t mind if the cost per semester will be a little bit higher as long as I can study easily by having the manuals, physically.

5 kali seminar sahaja semester 6 ni. Huhu

Only 5 seminars in this semester. Huhu

Looking to the schedule for the subjects registered, there will be only 5 seminars in this semester. Unlike previous semesters, there were a few subjects that having 7 seminars. It’s okay to have less seminars, because I will then have to travel 5 times only to UiTM Shah Alam. I will spend less times, money etc but the downside of it, I will need more times to study on my own. Hehe.. But I believe I still can do this successfully. I believe in me, in myself. Yes KP, you can do it. Go, go, go….

KP

Comments are closed.